Folk Road Show 
Folk Road Show (2016, compact disc & digital)

The Folk Road Show is a joining of forces of 4 international songwriters who's music and friendship resides purely on the tour routes of Canada and Europe where they've put significant mileage in since the fall of 2014.

Recorded in the basement studio of Coal Creek Boys' John Paul Smith, "Folk Road Show" is a collection of raw acoustic performances by Benjamin James Caldwell (New Zealand), Olaf Caarls (Netherlands), Pieter Van Vliet (Netherlands) and Dominique Fricot (Canada).